Bust-A-Nut for Episode #12

Please say hello to Australian Haley!

Front

Back

This entry was posted in Bust-a-Nut, devils, Podcast. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Bust-A-Nut for Episode #12

  1. Mitch says:

    Wow these pictures are by far the best thing to come from the Devils picking up Kovalchuk!

  2. Captain C says:

    I’d definitely throw my jumbo shrimp on that Barbie! Right after I went down unda’ in the Bush for awhile and then let her blow my didgeridoo! I love Aussies!

  3. Purple Grant says:

    Kovalchuk shirt though.
    Does that mean you’d spend a lot of money on her and still not score?

  4. attellian says:

    I detect the slightest hint of areola. I think Bryan was right! Lovely lady!

  5. Seven says:

    God bless the internet.

  6. Heavycf says:

    Best Kovy Jersey Ever!

Leave a comment